England 2019-2020

November (English)

Klik hier voor Nederlands.

Hii

I decided to update monthly. Actually because nothing happens on weekdays.

26 and 27 october

On Saturday I went to Comiccon with Anna and another friend of hers. Comiccon is a very big geek festival. I walked around all day and it was a lot of fun. On Sunday I went to Notting Hill with Klara. It was quite cold but it didn't rain. It is very touristic tho.

1, 2 and 3 november

On Friday evening I went to Alexander Palace where they had fireworks for November 5th, a special day here. On Saturday I went to Central London with Pia, a new friend I made. We shopped a bit and ate in the Rainforest Cafe. On Sunday I went shopping with Klara and Virag. I didn't bought a lot that weekend but it is just fun to walk around and visit shops in Oxford Street.

9 and 10 november

On Saturday I had a chill day. I read and watch Netflix/Disney+ all day. On Sunday I went to the first edition of the Sunday LGBT youth club. It was very nice and I made some new friends. I hope I can go there again soon.

16, 17 and 18 november

This weeked my parents and sister came to London. I showed them around in London and where I like to go. On Monday we stayed in the neighbourhood and went to the catcafe. I have been there 3 times now and they have 7 lovely cats.

22, 23 and 24 november

Yesterday I went to Frozen 2 in the cinema with Klara. I think that was the first time in 3 weeks I met up with my friends again. Today I stayed home again and listen to Skyradio while writing this blog. Tomorrow I am meeting Pia again and I hope to go to Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park.

This was it again! See ya!

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active