England 2019-2020

Week 4 (23 to 29 september)

Klik hier voor Nederlands.

Monday to Friday

The regular workdays are not very special. Usually I spend my free hours doing something myself like reading or watching Netflix. On Friday I went to Camden Market and met two au pairs there. One is from Hungary and the other one is from Sweden. I had a lot of fun with them.

Saturday

Today I went shopping for myself. Near Camden Market they have an H&M where I bought some nice things. In the afternoon I relaxed at home.

Sunday

On Sunday I went to Cambridge together with 100 different au pairs. We got split in groups of 20 and had a little tour through Cambridge. After that we went punting, which are wooden, flat boats who punt on the river Cam. It reminds me of Venice. I was there with Klara, the au pair from Sweden. We had lunch together with two other au pairs. After that we walked together, the four of us, through the centre of Cambridge. Cambridge is known for its univeristies which are very old and very big.

Pictures are coming later.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active